Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP

Kizz Daniel Fly Boy Inc boss, release his anticipated and awaited project called “Barnabas EP“.

The Seven (7) songs project only features The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt.

Download and share!


  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabbas)
  4. Oshe (Feat. The Cavemen)
  5. Lie
  6. Burn
  7. Skin (feat. Kelvyn Colt)


About Author


  1. Undeniably consider that which you stated. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the internet the simplest thing to be mindful of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as folks consider worries that they just don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks could take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.